top of page


Public Safety

  • Salt Lake Valley Law Enforcement Association

  • Salt Lake County Firefighters IAFF Local 1696

  • Professional Firefighters of Utah

Elected Officials

  • Former Rep. Ben McAdams

  • Salt Lake County Mayor Jenny Wilson

  • Salt Lake City Mayor Erin Mendenhall

  • Holladay Mayor Rob Dahle

  • Millcreek Mayor Jeff Silvestrini

  • South Salt Lake Mayor Cherie Wood

  • Alta Mayor Roger Bourke

  • State Senator Luz Escamilla

  • State Senator Kathleen Riebe

  • State Representative Sandra Hollins

  • State Representative Angela Romero

  • State Representative Brian King

  • State Representative Ashlee Matthews

  • State Representative Joel Briscoe

  • State Representative Jen Dailey Provost

  • State Representative Andrew Stoddard

  • State Representative Mark Wheatley

  • State Representative Karen Kwan

  • State Representative Carol Spackman Moss

  • Former State Senator Brian Shiozawa

  • Former State Rep. Patrice Arent

Working Families


  • Central Utah Federation of Labor

  • American Federation of Teachers

  • American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees

  • Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

  • Teamsters Local 222

  • International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

  • Operating Engineers Local 3

  • Communications Workers of America Local 7704

  • SMART Transportation Division Local 49

  • UA Local 140 Plumbers, Pipefitters, HVAC&R

  • Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers Local 1

Community Organizations

  • Equality Utah

  • Utah Tech Leads

  • Sierra Club

  • O2 Utah

bottom of page